Stefan Albrecht

Certification: 2008-17
Fraunhofer IBP GaBi
+49 711 970-0
stefan.albrecht@ibp.fraunhofer.de
Stuttgart, Germany

Salil Arora

Certification: 2010-47
Archer Daniels Midland Company
217-451-3297
Illinois

Nathan Ayer

Certification: 2010-45
EarthShift LLC
802-434-3326 ext. 108
Vermont

Nasser Ayoub

Certification: 2016-109
Helwan University, Egypt
nmayoub.usa@gmail.com

Kimberly Bawden

Certification: 2015-94
585-533-2298
New York

John Beath

Certification: 2018-72
JBE
409-363-1155
Texas

Chaitanya Bhat

Certification: 2016-12
chaitanya6693@gmail.com

Bob Boughton

Certification: 2008-20
Greyer Lamb
916-323-9586
California

Alison Brady

Certification: ???
Georgia-Pacific
404-652-7139
Georgia

Christian Peter Brandstetter

Certification: 2014-91
Dept. Life Cycle Engineering (LBP-GaBi)
49-711-970-3171
Germany

Roxanne Bromiley

Certification: 2008-31
412-386-5378
Pennsylvania

Michael Bruckner

Certification: 2017-63
Noblis
210-403-5408
Michael.Bruckner@noblis.org
Texas

Vikas Chandola

Certification: 2015-110
630.689.7719

Neena Chandramathy

Certification: 092017-124
SABIC
00918067606375
neena.c@sabic.com

Ashley DeVierno Kreuder

Certification: 2012-70
ENVIRON
303-382-5483

Jacqueline Ebner

Certification: 2015-96
Rochester Institute of Technology

Eileen Ekstrom

Certification: 2015-74
Ecosystem Analytics Inc.
1-888-751-5384

David Evers

Certification: 2016-12
Hexion, Inc.
david.evers@hexion.com

Rebe Feraldi

Certification: 2010-50
Trans Sustainable Enterprises, LLC
808-285-9841

Angela Fisher

Certification: 2015-104
Aspire Sustainability
+1 (970) 682-4224
angela@aspiresustainability.com

William Flanagan

Certification: 2012-69
Aspire Sustainability
518.817.3763
bill@aspiresustainability.com

Gaya Gamage

Certification: 2020-98
thinkstep-anz
+64 9 889 0257
gayathri.gamage@thinkstep-anz.com

Thomas Gloria

Certification: 2008-3
Industrial Ecology Consultants
617-553-4929

Troy Hawkins

Certification: 2015-111
Franklin Associates, a Division of Eastern Research Group
513-446-3243

Rich Helling

Certification: 2010-52
The Dow Chemical Company
989-638-5210

Connie Hensler

Certification: 2008-21
Interface, Inc.
770-803-6970

Brian Hilton

Certification: 2011-65
Rochester Institute of Technology
585-475-5379

Gary Jakubcin

Certification: 2008-5
Owens Corning
740-321-6245

Naji Kasem

Certification: 2015-103
ExxonMobile
617-971-8667

Abby Kirchofer

Certification: 2020-76
Ramboll
(415) 426-5013
akirchofer@ramboll.com

Hannes Krieg

Certification: 2011-67
Dept. Life Cycle Engineering (LBP-GaBi)
+49-(0)711-489999-27

Todd Krieger

Certification: 2008-25
DuPont
302-774-1026

Anne Landfield Greig

Certification: 2008-6
Four Elements Consulting, LLC
206-935-4600

Lise Laurin

Certification: 2016-111
EarthShift
802-434-3326 x 102

Matthew Leighton

Certification: 2011-61
IERE

Jan Paul Lindner

Certification: 2008-33
Fraunhofer IBP, Dept. Life Cycle Engineering (GaBi)
+49-711-48999925

Aleksandar Lozanovski

Certification: 2014-92
Dept. Life Cycle Engineering (LBP-GaBi)
+4971148999932

Di Lu

Certification: 2010-54
BD

Susan MacWilliam

Certification: 2011-60
Saskatchewan Research Council
306-933-5207

Brad McAllister

Certification: 2015-105
WAP Sustainability
423.598.3329

Sean McGinnis

Certification: 2008-7
Virginia Tech
540-231-1446

Brendan McGrath

Certification: 2010-55
In Posse – A subsidiary of AKF
215-282-6800

James Mellentine

Certification: 2018-79
Thrive ESG
303.304.1055
Jim@ThriveESG.com
Golden, CO

Merve Mermertaş

Certification: 2018-96
Bell Holding A.Ş.
mervemermertas@gmail.com

Lianna Miller

Certification: 2017-91
Trisight
906.370.4624
liana@trisightenginerring.com
Houghton, MI

Alex Misna

Certification: 2013-87
Kimball International
812-482-8239

Aung Moe

Certification: 2014-93
Alberta Agriculture and Rural Devleopment
780-644-1970

Barbara Nebel

Certification: 2016-121
thinkstep
+64 4 8892520
Barbara.nebel@thinkstep.com
New Zealand, Australia

Briana Niblick

Certification: 2013-81
Fraunhofer IBP GaBi

Manaso Rao

Certification: 2017-10
WAP Sustainability
480.524.8147
manasa@wapsustainability.com

Rob Rouwette

Certification: 2011-62
start2see
(+61) 0403 834 470

Shaibal Roy

Certification: 2015-101
Chemours
302-773-0023

Erinn Ryen

Certification: 2015-95
RIT Golisano Institute for Sustainability
585-461-2459

Rita Schenck

Certification: 2008-8
IERE
206-463-7430

Brandie Sebastian

Certification: 2020-85
John Beath Environmental, LLC
brandie.sebastian@beath.us

Nagapooja Seeba

Certification: Whirlpool, Global Ecodesign Lead
2016-19
269.923.7731
nagapooja_seeba@whirlpool.com

Ananda Sekar

Certification: 2014-88
GE India Technology Centre Pvt. Ltd.

Shelly Severinghaus

Certification: 2016-82
Long Trail Sustainability (LTS)
802-434-3326
shelly@ltsexperts.com

Avantika Shastri

Certification: 2016-99
SABIC
+91 80 6760 6422
avantika.shastri@sabic.com

Blair Swager

Certification: 2017-20
Georgia-Pacific LLC
404-652-6629
Blair.Swager@gapac.com
Georgia

Shen Tian

Certification: 2011-59
Bayer MaterialScience
412-979-8759

Emily Townsend

Certification: 2020-98
thinkstep-anz
+64 7 808 0701
Emily.townsend@thinkstep-anz.com

Bruce Uhlman

Certification: 2010-57
BASF Corporation
973-245-7187

Jeff Vickers

Certification: 2016-120
thinkstep
+64 9 889 0250
jeff.vickers@thinkstep.com
Australia, New Zealand

Donnie Vineyard

Certification: 2015-112

Michele Wallace

Certification: 2013-83
Cotton Incorporated
919.678.2417

Cara Watson

Certification: 2013-84
Sustainable Solutions Corporation
610-569-1047

Philip White

Certification: 2008-11
Arizona State University
602-349-6866

Kate Winnebeck

Certification: 2011-64
Rochester Institute of Technology
585-475-5390

Ozge Yilmaz

Certification: 2013-85
Clemson University