The ACLCA PCR Committee addresses matters pertaining to product category rules (PCRs) and environmental product declarations (EPDs). The committee promotes discussion and helps ACLCA and its members stay informed on new PCR- and EPD-related developments, as well as provides thought leadership and addresses needs through the development of guidance documents and other resources.


Mandy Montazeri, sphera
Hao Cai, Argonne National Labratory


Getachew Assesfa, University of Calgary; Terry Boguski, Harmony Environmental; Jeff Bradley, AFANDPA; Lindita Bushi, Athena Institute; Peter Canepa, Oregon DEQ; Beth Ann Cano, St-Gobain Nort America; Cheryl Carbone, Owens Corning; Heather Dylla; Mark Englert; Tom Gloria, Industrial Ecology Consultants; Suzana Gueiros; Connie Hensler, Interface; Wesley Ingwersen, EPA; Christoph Koffler, sphera; Laurel McEwan, Climate Earth; Trisha Montalbo, JBE; Amlan Mukherjee, Michigan Tech; Anna Lasso, UL Environment; Brandie Sebastian, ASI; Kuma Sumathipala, AWC; Terry Swack, Sustainable Minds; Carrie Pearson, 3M.

ISO-21930 Document
PCR Guidance
PCR Repository (coming soon!)

For more information about the PCR Committee or to join, please email [email protected]